Африка Локалните градови (Сортирај по:Земја)

Angola
Luanda02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Burundi
Bujumbura03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Benin
Porto-Novo02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Botswana
Gaborone03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Lubumbashi03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Central African Republic
Bangui02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Congo
Brazzaville02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Yamoussoukro01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Cameroun
Douala02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Yaoundé02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Djibouti
Djibouti04:27 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Algeria
Algiers02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Egypt
Cairo03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Eritrea
Asmara04:27 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Spain
Ceuta02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa04:27 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Gabon
Libreville02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Ghana
Accra01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
The Gambia
Banjul01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Guinea
Conakry01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Kenya
Nairobi04:27 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Liberia
Monrovia01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Lesotho
Maseru03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Libya
Tripoli03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Morocco
Casablanca01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Rabat01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Mali
Bamako01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Malawi
Blantyre03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Lilongwe03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Mozambique
Maputo03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Namibia
Windhoek03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Niger
Niamey02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Nigeria
Abuja02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Lagos02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Rwanda
Kigali03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Sudan
Khartoum04:27 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Senegal
Dakar01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Somalia
Mogadishu04:27 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Swaziland
Mbabane03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Chad
Ndjamena02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Togo
Lomé01:27 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Tunisia
Tunis02:27 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam04:27 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Dodoma04:27 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Uganda
Kampala04:27 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
South Africa
Capetown03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Johannesburg03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Pretoria03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Zambia
Lusaka03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Zimbabwe
Harare03:27 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01