Северна Америка Локалните градови (Сортирај по:Земја)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St John's21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Anguilla
Anguilla21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
The Valley21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Barbados
Barbados21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bridgetown21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Belize
Belize19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Belmopan19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Canada
Atikokan20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Blanc-Sablon21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Cambridge Bay18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Dawson17:22 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Dawson Creek18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Edmonton18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Glace Bay21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Goose Bay21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Halifax21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Inuvik18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Iqaluit20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Moncton21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Montreal20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nipigon20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Ottawa20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Pangnirtung20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Rainy River19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Rankin Inlet19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Regina19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Resolute19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Saint Johns21:52 (UTC - 3.5)
date :23/01
Swift Current19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Thunder Bay20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Toronto20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vancouver17:22 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Whitehorse17:22 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Winnipeg19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Yellowknife18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
San José19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Cuba
Havana20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Dominica
Dominica21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Roseau21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
France
St Barthelemy21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Grenada
Grenada21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St. George's21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn01:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Godthab22:22 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Nuuk22:22 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Scoresbysund00:22 (UTC - 1)
date :24/01
Thule21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Guatemala
Guatemala19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Guatemala City19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Jamaica
Jamaica20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Kingston20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Lucia
Castries21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Lucia21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Mexico
Cancun20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Chihuahua18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Hermosillo18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Mazatlan18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Merida19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Mexico City19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monterrey19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Tijuana17:22 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Nicaragua
Managua19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Panama
Panama20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Panama City20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon22:22 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Saint-Pierre22:22 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
El Salvador
El Salvador19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
United States
Adak15:22 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Anchorage16:22 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Boise18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Center19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Chicago19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Denver18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Detroit20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Houston19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Indianapolis20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Juneau16:22 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Knox19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Los Angeles17:22 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Louisville20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Marengo20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Menominee19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monticello20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
New Salem19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
New York20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nome16:22 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Petersburg20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Phoenix18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
San Francisco17:22 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Seattle17:22 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Shiprock18:22 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Tell City19:22 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Vevay20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vincennes20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Washington20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Winamac20:22 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Yakutat16:22 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Vincent21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas21:22 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01