Европа Локалните градови (Сортирај по:Земја)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Albania
Tirana06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Austria
Vienna06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Belgium
Brussels06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Bulgaria
Sofia07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Belarus
Minsk08:39 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Switzerland
Berne06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Zurich06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Czech Republic
Prague06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Germany
Berlin06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Denmark
Copenhagen06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Estonia
Tallinn07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Spain
Madrid06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
San Salvador06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Finland
Helsinki07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
France
Paris06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey05:39 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Isle of Man05:39 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Jersey05:39 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
London05:39 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Greece
Athens07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Croatia
Zagreb06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Hungary
Budapest06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Ireland
Dublin05:39 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Italy
Rome06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Lithuania
Vilnius07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Latvia
Riga07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Monaco
Monaco06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Montenegro
Podgorica06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Macedonia
Skopje06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Malta
Malta06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Valletta06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Norway
Oslo06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Poland
Warsaw06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Portugal
Lisbon05:39 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Romania
Bucharest07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Serbia
Belgrade06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Russia
Kaliningrad07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Moscow08:39 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Mourmansk08:39 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Samara09:39 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Volgograd08:39 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Sweden
Stockholm06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Slovakia
Bratislava06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
San Marino
San Marino06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Turkey
Ankara08:39 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Istanbul08:39 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Ukraine
Kiev07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Simferopol08:39 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Uzhgorod07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Zaporozhye07:39 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican06:39 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01