Тихиот Океан Локалните градови (Сортирај по:Земја)

American Samoa
Pago Pago14:30 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
Cook Islands
Avarua15:30 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Rarotonga15:30 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Chile
Easter20:30 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Ecuador
Galapagos19:30 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Fiji
Fiji13:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Suva13:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae12:30 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Palikir11:30 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Ponape12:30 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Truk11:30 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Guam
Guam11:30 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Hagatna11:30 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Kiribati
Enderbury14:30 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Kiritimati15:30 (UTC + 14)
date :24/01
Tarawa13:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein13:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Majuro13:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan11:30 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
New Caledonia
Noumea12:30 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk12:30 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Nauru
Nauru13:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Yaren13:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Niue
Alofi14:30 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
Niue14:30 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
New Zealand
Auckland14:30 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Chatham15:15 (UTC + 13.75)
date :24/01
Wellington14:30 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
French Polynesia
Gambier16:30 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Marquesas16:00 (UTC - 9.5)
date :23/01
Papeete15:30 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Tahiti15:30 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby11:30 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown17:30 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Pitcairn17:30 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Palau
Ngerulmud10:30 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Palau10:30 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal12:30 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Honiara12:30 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo14:30 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa14:30 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Tongatapu14:30 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti13:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
United States
Honolulu15:30 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Johnston15:30 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Midway14:30 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
Wake13:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Vanuatu
Efate12:30 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Port Vila12:30 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu13:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Wallis13:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Samoa
Apia14:30 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01